

(Affiliated to the Board of Control for Cricket in India)

No.

Date:20.10.2023

RESULT OF COUNTING AND DECLARATION OF ELECTION

The polling was held on 20.10.2023 as per the election schedule for election of Office Bearers/Councilor. After the counting, the candidates mentioned below received the number of votes as shown against each for the post of President.

No.	Name of Candidate	Number of Valid Votes received
1.	A. Jagan Mohan Rao	63
2.	Amarnath	62
3.	Dr. K. Anil Kumar	34
4.	P.L. Srinivas	10

Shri A. Tagan Mohan Roo having received maximum number of votes, is declared elected for the post of Daubident...

Electoral Officer Party Hyderabad Cricket Association

To

The Single Member Committee

Copy to

1. C.E.O. for pasting on the notice board of HCA, and one copy for official record.

Electoral Officer

Hyderabad Cricket Association

Date: 20.10.2023

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad 500 039, Telangana State. Phone: 040 – 27177846, Email: hydricket@rediffmail.com, Website: www.hycricket.org



(Affiliated to the Board of Control for Cricket in India)

No.

Date:20.10.2023

RESULT OF COUNTING AND DECLARATION OF ELECTION

The polling was held on 20.10.2023 as per the election schedule for election of Office Bearers/Councilor. After the counting, the candidates mentioned below received the number of votes as shown against each for the post of Vice President.

No.	Name of Candidate	Number of Valid Votes received
1.	C. Babu Rao	18
2.	Gundala Srinivasa Rao	45
3.	P. Sridhar	41
4.	Sardar Daljeet Singh	65

Shri Sandar Dalteet Singh having received maximum number of votes, is declared elected for the post of

Electoral Officer
Hyderabad Cricket Association

To

The Single Member Committee

Date: 20.10.2023

Copy to

1. C.E.O. for pasting on the notice board of HCA, and one copy for official record.

V-S. Sampeh Electoral Officer Perf Hyderabad Cricket Association



(Affiliated to the Board of Control for Cricket in India)

No.

Date:20.10.2023

RESULT OF COUNTING AND DECLARATION OF ELECTION

The polling was held on 20.10.2023 as per the election schedule for election of Office Bearers/Councilor. After the counting, the candidates mentioned below received the number of votes as shown against each for the post of Secretary.

No.	Name of Candidate	Number of Valid Votes received
1.	R. Devaraj	77
2.	R. Harinaryana Rao .Dr	49
3.	R.M. Bhaskar	12
4.	V. Agam Rao	30

Number of invalid ballot papers	me)					
ShriR. De VoneT declared elected for the post ofSeco		maximum	number	of	votes,	i

V-S. Soun be Electoral Officer Hyderabad Cricket Association

To

The Single Member Committee

Date: 20.10.2023

Copy to

1. C.E.O. for pasting on the notice board of HCA, and one copy for official record.

V-S. Sample & Electoral Officer Hyderabad Cricket Association

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad 500 039, Telangana State. Phone: 040 – 27177846, Email: hycricket@rediffmail.com, Website: www.hycricket.org



(Affiliated to the Board of Control for Cricket in India)

No.

Date:20.10.2023

RESULT OF COUNTING AND DECLARATION OF ELECTION

The polling was held on 20.10.2023 as per the election schedule for election of Office Bearers/Councilor. After the counting, the candidates mentioned below received the number of votes as shown against each for the post of Joint Secretary.

No.	Name of Candidate	Number of Valid Votes received
1.	Chitti Sridhar	59
2.	Noel David	41
3.	Satish Chandra Srivastava	8
4.	T. Basava Raju	61

Electoral Officer
Hyderabad Cricket Association

Date: 20.10.2023

V-S-Sampeh

To

The Single Member Committee

Copy to

1. C.E.O. for pasting on the notice board of HCA, and one copy for official record.

V-S. Sampah Electoral Officer Hyderabad Cricket Association

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad 500 039, Telangana State. Phone: 040 – 27177846, Email: hydricket@rediffmail.com, Website: www.hycricket.org



(Affiliated to the Board of Control for Cricket in India)

No.

Date:20.10.2023

RESULT OF COUNTING AND DECLARATION OF ELECTION

The polling was held on 20.10.2023 as per the election schedule for election of Office Bearers/Councilor. After the counting, the candidates mentioned below received the number of votes as shown against each for the post of Treasurer.

No.	Name of Candidate	Number of Valid Votes received
1.	C. J. Srinivas Rao	64
2.	C. Sanjeev Reddy	51
3.	Gerard Carr	12
4.	Mahendra P	42

Shri C.J.: Stutulas Rac..... having received maximum number of votes, is declared elected for the post of ... Treasulus...

Electoral Officer
Hyderabad Cricket Association

To

The Single Member Committee

Date: 20.10.2023

Copy to

1. C.E.O. for pasting on the notice board of HCA, and one copy for official record.

V-S-Sampah Electoral Officer Hyderabad Cricket Association



(Affiliated to the Board of Control for Cricket in India)

No.

Date:20.10.2023

RESULT OF COUNTING AND DECLARATION OF ELECTION

The polling was held on 20.10.2023 as per the election schedule for election of Office Bearers/Councilor. After the counting, the candidates mentioned below received the number of votes as shown against each for the post of Councilor.

No.	Name of Candidate	Number of Valid Votes received
1.	D.A.J Walter	13
2.	Dr. Ansar Ahmed Khan	50
3.	Sunil Kumar	59
4.	Vinod Kumar Ingle	47

Number of invalid ballot papers

Shri ... Sund Kumah, having received maximum number of votes, is declared elected for the post of ... Countilor.

V-S-Sampah Electoral Officer Hyderabad Cricket Association

To

The Single Member Committee

Date: 20.10.2023

Copy to

1. C.E.O. for pasting on the notice board of HCA, and one copy for official record.

Electoral Officer
Hyderabad Cricket Association

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad 500 039, Telangana State. Phone: 040 – 27177846, Email: hycricket@rediffmail.com, Website: www.hycricket.org