HYDERABAD CRICKET ASSOCIATION

LIST OF O	EEICE BEADEDS /	(SERVED 9 YEARS AND ABOVE)
LIST OF O	ITTICE DEARERS I	ISERVED 9 YEARS AND ABOVE).

S.NO NAME DESIGNATION YEARS TOTAL YEARS	LIST OF OFFICE BEARERS (SERVED 9 YEARS AND ABOVE)						
1	S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	YEARS	TOTAL YEARS		
1	1	ARSHAD AYUB	EC MEMBER	1986-1988	16 YEARS		
PRESIDENT 2015-2016				1996-2006			
10 Years 1986-1996 10 Years 10			PRESIDENT	2010-2012			
SCRETARY 1996-2000 14 YEARS 1986-2000 14 YEARS 17 2006-2010 15 2002-2006 17 2006-2010 18 YEARS 1996-1998 13 YEARS 1996-1998 13 YEARS 1996-1998 13 YEARS 10 10 YEARS 1996-1998 10 YEARS 10			PRESIDENT	2015-2016			
VICE PRESIDENT JT 2006-2010 14 YEARS JT 2006-2010 SECRETARY 2010-2012 SECRETARY 2010-2012 SECRETARY 2010-2012 SECRETARY 2010-2012 SECRETARY 2010-2012 SECRETARY 2010-2012 SECRETARY 2002-2012 SECRETARY	2	C RAM MOHAN	TREASURER	1986-1996	10 YEARS		
D.S. CHALAPATHI		D.S CHALAPATHI	EC MEMBER	1996-2000	14 YEARS		
SECRETARY 2006-2010 SECRETARY 2010-2012	3		PRESIDENT	2002-2006			
C MEMBER 1993-1994 13 YEARS 1996-1998 13 YEARS 1996-1998 13 YEARS 1996-1998 13 YEARS 1996-1998 12 YEARS 1992-1998 12 YEARS 1993-1994 18 YEARS 1996-2012 1996-2014 1996-2014 18 YEARS 1996-2014 18 YEARS 1996-2014				2006-2010			
TREASURER 1996-1998 13 YEARS VICE PRESIDENT 2002-2012 2002-2012 2002-2012 2002-2012 2002-2018 2002-2008 EC MEMBER 2002-2008 12 YEARS EC MEMBER 1993-1994 EC MEMBER 1996-2012 18 YEARS 2008-2010 PRESIDENT 2006-2008 VICE PRESIDENT 2006-2008 VICE PRESIDENT 2008-2010 PRESIDENT 2012-2014 VICE PRESIDENT 1993-1994 VICE PRESIDENT 1993-1994 VICE PRESIDENT 1996-2002 PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT 1996-2002 PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT 1996-2002 PRESIDENT 1996-2002 PRESIDENT 1996-2002 PRESIDENT 1996-2002 PRESIDENT 1996-2000 PRESIDENT 1996-2000 VICE PRESIDENT 1993-1994 PRESIDENT 1993-1994 PRESIDENT 1996-2000 VICE PRESIDENT 2000-2002 PRESIDENT 2000				2010-2012			
VICE			EC MEMBER	1993-1994]		
VICE	4	DHARAMCHAND JAIN	TREASURER	1996-1998	13 YEARS		
Color Colo		DITAKANONAND JAN		2002-2012	TOTEARO		
C MEMBER 2002-2008 18 YEARS 1993-1994 18 YEARS 1996-2012 18 YEARS 1996-2012 18 YEARS 1996-2006 1996-2006 18 YEARS 1996-2006 18 YEARS 1996-2006 18 YEARS 1996-2006 18 YEARS 1996-2001 1993-1994 1993-1994 1993-1994 1996-2002 1993-1994 1996-2002 1996-2002 1996-2002 10 YEARS 1996-2000 10 YEARS 1996-2000 10 YEARS	5	DUBBAKA KISHAN RAO	EC MEMBER	1992-1998	12 YEARS		
To a continuous cont	3	DOBBAKA KISHAN KAS	EC MEMBER	2002-2008	IZ TEAKS		
To a company of the	6	E CORAL	EC MEMBER	1993-1994	40 VEADS		
PRESIDENT 1996-2006 PRESIDENT 2006-2008 18 YEARS	"	E GOPAL	EC MEMBER	1996-2012	10 TEARS		
10 K JOHN MANOJ SECRETARY 1993-1994 SECRETARY 1993-1994 SECRETARY 1996-2000 O9 YEARS				1996-2006	- 18 YEARS		
No	7	CVINOD	PRESIDENT	2006-2008			
S	'	G VINOD		2008-2010			
PRESIDENT 1993-1994 1996-2002 1996-2002 1996-2002 1996-2002 1996-2002 1996-2002 1996-2006 1996			PRESIDENT	2012-2014			
PRESIDENT 1996-2002 19 YEARS	8	GAUTAMCHAND JAIN	PRESIDENT	1993-1994	09 YEARS		
PRESIDENT 2004-2006 9 K BHANU PRASAD EC MEMBER 2002-2012 10 YEARS EC MEMBER 1986-1988 EC MEMBER 1991-1994 EC MEMBER 2000-2012 SECRETARY 2012-2016 SECRETARY 1993-1994 SECRETARY 1996-2000 VICE PRESIDENT 2002-2004 PRESIDENT 2002-2004 EC MEBER 1998-2000 JT SECRETARY 1998-2000 JT SECRETARY 2002-2006 VICE PRESIDENT 2002-2006 JT SECRETARY 2002-20			PRESIDENT	1996-2002			
10 K JOHN MANOJ EC MEMBER 1986-1988 EC MEMBER 1991-1994 EC MEMBER 2000-2012 SECRETARY 2012-2016 SECRETARY 1993-1994 SECRETARY 1996-2000 VICE PRESIDENT 2000-2002 PRESIDENT PRESIDENT 2002-2004 EC MEBER 1998-2000 JT SECRETARY VICE PRESIDENT 2002-2006 SECRETARY VICE PRESIDENT 2006-2012 14 YEARS VICE PRESIDENT 2006-2012 VICE PRESIDENT VICE				2004-2006			
10 K JOHN MANOJ EC MEMBER 1991-1994 22 YEARS EC MEMBER 2000-2012 SECRETARY 2012-2016 SECRETARY 1993-1994 SECRETARY 1996-2000 VICE	9	K BHANU PRASAD	EC MEMBER	2002-2012	10 YEARS		
10 K JOHN MANOJ EC MEMBER 2000-2012 SECRETARY 2012-2016 SECRETARY 1993-1994 SECRETARY 1996-2000 VICE PRESIDENT 2000-2002 PRESIDENT 2002-2004 EC MEBER 1998-2000 JT SECRETARY 2002-2006 VICE PRESIDENT 2002-2006 JT SECRETARY 2002-2006 JT SECRETARY 2002-2006 JT SECRETARY 2000-2002 JT SECRETARY 2000-2000	10	K JOHN MANOJ	EC MEMBER	1986-1988	- 22 YEARS		
EC MEMBER 2000-2012			EC MEMBER	1991-1994			
SECRETARY			EC MEMBER	2000-2012			
SECRETARY 1996-2000 1996-2000 1996-2000 1996-2000 1996-2000 1996-2000 1996-2000 1996-2000 1998			SECRETARY	2012-2016			
11 M RANGA REDDY VICE PRESIDENT 2000-2002 PRESIDENT 2002-2004 EC MEBER 1998-2000 JT SECRETARY VICE PRESIDENT 2002-2006 14 YEARS PRESIDENT 2006-2012	11	M RANGA REDDY	SECRETARY	1993-1994	09 YEARS		
PRESIDENT 2000-2002 PRESIDENT 2002-2004 EC MEBER 1998-2000 JT SECRETARY VICE PRESIDENT 2006-2012 14 YEARS			SECRETARY	1996-2000			
EC MEBER 1998-2000 JT 2002-2006 SECRETARY VICE PRESIDENT 2006-2012 14 YEARS 15 YEARS			_	2000-2002			
12 M V SRIDHAR JT SECRETARY VICE PRESIDENT 14 YEARS 2006-2012			PRESIDENT	2002-2004			
12 M V SRIDHAR SECRETARY 2002-2006 VICE PRESIDENT 2006-2012	12		EC MEBER	1998-2000	- 14 YEARS		
VICE PRESIDENT 2006-2012		M V SRIDHAR		2002-2006			
			VICE	2006-2012			
				2012-2014			

		EC MEMBER	1990-1992	
		JOINT	1992-2000	
13	N SHIVLAL YADAV	SECRETARY	1992-2000	24 YEARS
		SECRETARY	2000-2010	_
		VICE	2010-2014	
		PRESIDENT	1000 2006	
		EC MEMBER VICE	1998-2006	16 YEARS
		PRESIDENT	2006-2008	
14	NARENDER GOUD	EC MEMBER	2008-2012	
		VICE		
		PRESIDENT	2014-2016	
		EC MEMBER	2000-2008	15 YEARS
15	NADECH CHADMA	TREASURER	2010-2014	
15	NARESH SHARMA	JOINT		
		SECRETARY	2019-2022	
		E C MEMBER	1990-1998	
16	P YADGIRI	TREASURER	1998-2010	26 YEARS
'0		VICE	2012-2016	20 I LANG
		PRESIDENT	2012-2016	
		JOINT	1964 - 1975	
		SECRETARY		
17	PR MANSINGH	SECRETARY	1976-1990	25 years
		SECRETARY	1990-1991	
		SECRETARY	1991-1992	
		EC MEMBER	2000-2008	10 YEARS
18	PRAKASH CHAND JAIN	VICE		
		PRESIDENT		
		EC MEMBER	2008-2012	
		JOINT SECRETARY	2012-2014	
19	PURSHOTAM AGARWAL	JT		16 YEARS
		SECREATRY	2014-2016	
		JOINT	2012-2016	
		SECRETARY		
20	RUPLA VIJAYANAND	EC MEMBER	1998-2012	
		JOINT	2014-2016 19 YEA	19 YEARS
		SECRETARY		.0 .2,0
		SECRETARY	2019-2022	
21	S VENKATESHWARAN	EC MEMBER	1991-1994	15 YEARS
		EC MEMBER	1996-2002	
		EC MEMBER	2008-2010	
		JT	2010-2014	
		SECRETARY		
22	SURENDER KUMAR AGARWAL	EC MEMBER	1998-2012	19 YEARS
		VICE	2014-2016	
		PRESIDENT TREASURER	2010, 2022	
23	SYED MOIZUDDIN		2019-2022	12 YEARS
		EC MEMBER	2002-2006	
		EC MEMBER	2008-2014	
		VICE PRESIDENT	2014-2016	
		LKESIDENI	l	