	HYDERABAD CRICKET ASSOCIATION LIST OF OFFICE BEARERS (SERVED LESS THAN 9 YEARS)						
S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	YEARS	TOTAL YEARS			
1	A RAJENDER REDDY	EC MEMBER	2014-2016	02 YEARS			
2	A VENKATESHWAR REDDY	EC MEMBER	1998-2000	02 YEARS			
3	ADNAN MAHMOOD	EC MEMBER	2014-2016	02 YEARS			
4	AMARNATH	EC MEMBER	2006-2012	06 YEARS			
5	C BABU RAO	EC MEMBER	2014-2016	02 YEARS			
6	C J SRINIVAS	EC MEMBER	1996-1998	02 YEARS			
7	C R PRASAD	EC MEMBER	1993-1994	01 YEAR			
8	C RAVINDER PRASAD	EC MEMBER	1996-1998	02 YEARS			
9	C SRIDHAR	EC MEMBER	2000-2002	02 YEARS			
10	C V ANAND	VICE PRESIDENT	2002-2006	04 YEARS			
11	C V VENKATESWAR RAO	EC MEMBER	2012-2014	02 YEARS			
12	CHITTI SRIDHAR	EC MEMBER	2014-2016	02 YEARS			
13	D NARSING RAO	EC MEMBER	2008-2014	06 YEARS			
14	DALJEET SINGH	EC MEMBER	2012-2014	02 YEARS			
15	DR KRISHNAMURTHI	EC MEMBER	1992-1994	04 YEARS			
15		EC MEMBER	1996-1998				
16	GULAM AHMED	PRESIDENT	1984-86	02 YEARS			
17	E VENKAT RAM REDDY	VICE PRESIDENT	2010-2014	04 YEARS			
18	G SRINIVAS RAO	EC MEMBER	2014-2016	02 YEARS			
19	G VIVEKANAND	EC MEMBER	2012-2014	02 YEARS			
	G.P SURANA	VICE PRESIDENT	1993-1994	05 YEARS			
20		VICE PRESIDENT	1996-1998				
		PRESIDENT	1998-2002				
21	GERARD CARR	EC MEMBER	2012-2014	02 YEARS			
22	H.J DORA ,IAS	VICE PRESIDENT	1993-1994	01 YEAR			
23	K ANIL KUMAR	EC MEMBER	2012-2014	02 YEARS			
24	K NITYANAND	EC MEMBER	1993-1994	06 YEARS			
27		EC MEMBER	1996-2000				
25	K V RAMANA	EC MEMBER	2014-2016	02 YEARS			
26	K VENKATA RAMANA	EC MEMBER	2015-2016	01 YEAR			
27	K.V RAO ,IAS	VICE PRESIDENT	1993-1994	03 YEARS			
<u></u>		VICE PRESIDENT	1996-1998				
28	KAWALIJEET SINGH	EC MEMBER	2006-2008	02 YEARS			

29	KIRAN KUMAR REDDY	VICE PRESIDENT	2006-2010	04 YEARS
30	L RAJENDER	EC MEMBER	1993-1994	03 YEARS
		EC MEMBER	1998-2000	
31	LV.R REDDY	VICE PRESIDENT	1996-1998	02 YEARS
32	M A M SIDDIQUE	TREASURER	1980-1986	06 YEARS
33	MANOHAR SHARMA	TREASURER	1980-1982	02 YEARS
34	M L GUPTA	EC MEMBER	1998-2000	02 YEARS
35	M SHAMRAJ	EC MEMBER	1996-1998	02 YEARS
36	M SRINIVAS REDDY	EC MEMBER	2010-2012	06 YEARS
50		EC MEMBER	2014-2016	
3.7	M SRINIVASAN	VICE PRESIDENT	1998-2002	4 YEARS
38	M.A MUNEEM SIDDIQUI ,IAS	VICE PRESIDENT	1993-1994	01 YEAR
39	MD FAROOQ	EC MEMBER	2002-2006	04 YEARS
40	MIR IRSHAD ALI	EC MEMBER	2012-2014	02 YEARS
41	MOHAN KANDA ,IAS	PRESIDENT	1993-1994	03 YEARS
41	MOHAN KANDA ,IAS	PRESIDENT	1996-1998	
42	MOHAN LAL GUPTA	EC MEMBER	2000-2002	02 YEARS
43	N L MAHENDRA	EC MEMBER	1993-1994	01 YEARS
44	N PRAHLAD	EC MEMBER	2000-2002	02 YEARS
	P JAGGULAL	EC MEMBER	2000-2002	06 YEARS
45		EC MEMBER	2004-2006	
		EC MEMBER	2014-2016	
46	P JYOTHI PRASAD	EC MEMBER	1993-1994	01 YEARS
47	P MAHENDRA	EC MEMBER	2012-2014	02 YEARS
48	P NARASIMHA REDDY	EC MEMBER	2012-2014	02 YEARS
49	P SURYA PRAKASH	EC MEMBER	2014-2016	02 YEARS
50	PETER GOMEZ	EC MEMBER	2000-2008	08 YEARS
51	PRADEEP KODATI	EC MEMBER	2008-2012	04 YEARS
52	PRAKASH JAIN	EC MEMBER	2000-2002	02 YEARS
	R DEVARAJ	EC MEMBER	2008-2010	06 YEARS
53		EC MEMBER	2012-2014	
		TREASURER	2014-2016	
54	R M BHASKAR	EC MEMBER	2014-2016	02 YEARS
55	RAJASHEKHAR	EC MEMBER	2014-2016	02 YEARS
56	RAJU S. NAIK	EC MEMBER	2010-2012	02 YEARS
57	RAM MOHAN	TREASURER	1992-1994	2 YEARS

59	S L VENKATAPATHI RAJU	VICE PRESIDENT	2006-2010	04 YEARS
60	S S KHOSLA ,IRS	VICE PRESIDENT	1998-2000	02 YEARS
61	S SIVA RAO	EC MEMBER	1996-1998	02 YEARS
62	SHAHSIDHAR REDDY	EC MEMBER	1998-2000	02 YEARS
63	SRINIVAS CHAKRAVARTHY	EC MEMBER	2008-2012	04 YEARS
64	T BASAVA RAJU	EC MEMBER	2010-2014	04 YEARS
65	T SHESHNARAYAN	EC MEMBER	2012-2014	02 YEARS
66	UDAY BHANU RAO	EC MEMBER	2006-2008	02 YEARS
67	V K RAMASWAMY	EC MEMBER	1996-2000	04 YEARS
68	V MANOHAR	EC MEMBER	1993-1994	01 YEAR
69	V S R NAIDU	EC MEMBER	1996-2000	04 YEARS
70	V SREEKANTH RAO	EC MEMBER	2002-2004	02 YEARS
71	VANKA PRATAP	EC MEMBER	2012-2014	02 YEARS
72	VICTOR AMAL RAJ	EC MEMBER	2014-2016	02 YEARS
73	VIDYUTH JAISIMHA	EC MEMBER	2006-2008	04 YEARS
13		VICE PRESIDENT	2012-2014	
74	VIKRAM MAN SINGH	EC MEMBER	2014-2016	02 YEARS