18 April 2023

NOTICE

A notice has been issued to the Clubs at Annexure 2 (enclosed with this notice) by way of speed post on 18 April 2023. The clubs at Annexure 2 were directed to furnish the information sought in Annexure 1 (enclosed with this notice) within a period of 10 days before 28 April 2023. In the event clubs fail to respond within the time prescribed, a decision shall be taken on the basis of available records of the Hyderabad Cricket Association.

Hard copy must be submitted only to: Mr. P.V. Bhaskar Rao, Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad-500039, Telangana State. Softcopy of the documents must be sent on the email address singlemembercommittee.hca@gmail.com. The email address from which the document(s) are received shall be used for all future correspondence with the club.

Justice L. Nageswara Rao

Former Judge, Supreme Court of India

Single Member Committee

Hyderabad Cricket Association

ANNEXURE 1

YOU ARE TO PROVIDE THE FOLLOWING:

- 1. Provide all the details and documents pertaining to your affiliation (such as date of affiliation, application for affiliation, letter of affiliation).
- **2.** Bye-laws of your club, including, registration certificate, if any, with any governmental authority (such as Registrar of Societies).
- **3.** Provide details of whether the executive body/governing body of your club is elected or nominated. Provide details regarding the elections of the executive body/governing body of the Club, first three elections and last three elections that have been held at the club.
- **4.** If elections were not undertaken due to a club being an institution, please provide details of the persons who have held the executive power(s) of the club (for the past 10 years) and what position/ office this person holds in the institution.
- **5.** Details of transfer of ownership and/or management of the clubs (since the time of affiliation). Please list all transfers along with the dates. Provide details of all different names the club entity has been known by since its inception.
- **6.** Whether the family members, affiliates, employees, servants or agents of owners and/or managers and/or administrators of the club are persons having any ownership, control, management or pecuniary or administrative interest in any other member of HCA?
- 7. Provide details of the participation of the club in league competitions [atleast provide details pertaining to the first 5 leagues and the last 5 leagues the club has participated in].
- **8.** Have your accounts been audited? Provide the details of the signatories of the bank accounts as existing on 14.2.2023. Provide particulars through which payment has

Fustice L. Nageswara Rao

Former Judge, Supreme Court of India

been made to HCA for annual membership fee and subscription for membership and in which any payment(s) have been received from HCA.

- **9.** Provide details of the ground (if any) that the clubs own or holds as a long-term lessee (wherein the lease is more than 5 years). Please provide details copy of such ownership/lease.
- **10.** Details of the players, other than employees or students who have played for your club/institution in the past 5 years.

ANNEXURE 2

LIST OF CLUBS TO WHOM THIS NOTICE HAS BEEN SENT VIDE SPEED POST ON 18 APRIL 2023

S.No.	NAME OF THE CLUB
1.	A.O.C. Centre
2.	A.P. Civil Services
3.	A.P. High Court
4.	A.P.C.O.B
5.	Air Force Station
6.	Air India
7.	All Saints' High School
8.	Andhra Bank
9.	B.H.E.L.
10.	Bharat Dynamics Limited
11.	Boys Town Cricket Club
12.	C.C.M.B (Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology)
13.	Canara Bank
14.	Central Bank of India
15.	Commercial Taxes Cricket Club
16.	Customs & Central Excise
17.	Deccan Chronicle Cricket Club

18.	E.C.I.L.
19.	Fateh Maidan Club
20.	Food Corporation of India
21.	G.H.M.C. Employees Team
22.	H.M.W.S & S.B.
23.	H.P.S Ramanthapur
24.	H.P.S. Begumpet
25.	HAL Sports Club
26.	Hyderabad Bottling Cricket Club
27.	Hyderabad Industries Ltd.
28.	I.D.L. Chemicals Ltd.
29.	IICT Staff Club
30.	Income Tax
31.	India Cements Ltd.
32.	LIC Sports & Recreation Club
33.	Mahbub College MP&HSS Cricket Club
34.	Midhani Welfare Committee
35.	N.F.C.
36.	National Insurance Co. Ltd.
37.	Nizam College
38.	Osmania Medical College
39.	Osmania University
40.	Parishram Bhavan (TSIIC)

41.	Postal Department
42.	Reserve Bank of India
43.	Secunderabad Club
44.	South Central Railway
45.	St. Patrick's High School
46.	State Bank of India
47.	Syndicate Bank
48.	T.S.R.T.C
49.	TSEB Cricket Club
50.	Vidyut Soudha
51.	VST Industries
52.	Amberpet Cricket Club
53.	S.A. Amberpet Cricket Club
54.	Ameerpet Cricket Club
55.	Balaaji Cricket Club
56.	Bharat Cricket Club
57.	Dayanand Cricket Club
58.	Dhruv XI Cricket Club
59.	Green Turf Cricket
60.	Jai Hanuman Cricket Club
61.	Lal Bahadur Cricket Club
62.	Lal Bahadur Playground C.C.
63.	M.L. Jaisimha Cricket Club

64.	Marredpally Cricket Club
65.	Megacity Cricket Club
66.	P. Krishnamurty Memorial Cricket Club
67.	Saint Sai Cricket Club
68.	Sri Shyam Cricket Club
69.	Srichakra Cricket Club
70.	Team Speed Cricket Club
71.	Time Cricket Club
72.	Victoria Cricket Club
73.	Victory Cricket Club
74.	Hyderabad Patriot Cricket Club