Fustice L. Nageswara Rao Former Judge, Supreme Court of India

20 April 2023

NOTICE

A notice has been issued to the Clubs at Annexure 2 (enclosed with this notice) by way of speed post on 20 April 2023. The clubs at Annexure 2 directed to furnish the information sought in Annexure 1 (enclosed with this notice) within a period of 10 days before 30 April 2023. In the event clubs fail to respond within the time prescribed, a decision shall be taken on the basis of available records of the Hyderabad Cricket Association.

Hard copy must be submitted only to: Mr. P.V. Bhaskar Rao, Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad-500039, Telangana State. Softcopy of the documents must be sent on the email address singlemembercommittee.hca@gmail.com. The email address from which the document(s) are received shall be used for all future correspondence with the club.

L. Replanale L

Justice L. Nageswara Rao Former Judge, Supreme Court of India

Single Member Committee Hyderabad Cricket Association

Fustice L. Nageswara Rao Former Judge, Supreme Court of India

ANNEXURE - 1

YOU ARE TO PROVIDE THE FOLLOWING:

- **1.** Provide the details and documents pertaining to your affiliation (such as date of affiliation, application for affiliation, letter of affiliation).
- **2.** Bye-laws of your club, including, registration certificate, if any, with any governmental authority (such as Registrar of Societies).
- **3.** Provide details of whether the executive body/governing body of your club is elected or nominated. Provide details regarding the elections of the executive body/governing body of the Club, first three elections and last three elections that have been held at the club.
- **4.** Details of transfer of ownership and/or management of the clubs (since the time of affiliation). Please list all transfers along with the dates. Provide details of all different names the club entity has been known by since its inception.
- **5.** Whether the family members, affiliates, employees, servants or agents of owners and/or managers of the club are persons having any ownership, control, management or pecuniary interest in any other member of HCA?
- **6.** Provide details of the participation of the club in league competitions [atleast provide details pertaining to the first 5 leagues and the last 5 leagues the club has participated in].
- 7. Have your accounts been audited? Provide the details of the signatories of the bank accounts as existing on 14.2.2023. Provide particulars through which payment has been made to HCA for annual membership fee and subscription for membership and bank details in which any payment(s) have been received from HCA.
- 8. Provide details of the ground (if any) that the clubs own or holds as a long-term lessee (wherein the lease is more than 5 years). Please provide details copy of such ownership/lease.

Fustice L. Nageswara Rao Former Judge, Supreme Court of India

ANNEXURE 2

LIST OF CLUBS TO WHOM THIS NOTICE HAS BEEN SENT VIDE SPEED POST ON 19 APRIL 2023

S.No.	NAME OF THE CLUB
1.	Abhinav Colts Cricket Club
2.	Acrylic Cricket Club
3.	Adamns' XI Cricket Club
4.	Agarwal Seniors Cricket Club
5.	Akshit Cricket Club
6.	Andhra Bank Colony Cricket Club
7.	Anu Cricket Club
8.	Apex Cricket Club
9.	Azad Cricket Club
10.	Balaji Colts Cricket Club
11.	Brothers' XI Cricket Club
12.	Budding Stars Cricket Club
13.	C.K. Blues Cricket Club
14.	Cambridge XI Cricket Club
15.	Charminar Cricket Club
16.	Cheerful Chums Cricket Club
17.	Churns XI Cricket Club

Fustice L. Nageswara Rao Former Judge, Supreme Court of India

City College Old Boys C.A.
Classic Cricket Club
Concorde Cricket Club
Consult Cricket Club
Continental Cricket Club
Cosmos Cricket Club
Crown Cricket Club
Deccan Blues Cricket Club
Deccan Colts Cricket Club
Deccan Wanderers Cricketers Club
East Marredpally Cricket Club
Ekalavya Cricket Club
Elegant Cricket Club
Eleven Masters Cricket Club
Ensconse Cricket Club
Evergreen Cricket Club
Future Stars Cricket Club
Gaganmahal Blues Cricket Club
Galaxy Cricket Club
Gemini Friends Cricket Club
Golconda Cricket Club
Gouds' XI Cricket Club
Greenlands Cricket Club

Fustice L. Nageswara Rao Former Judge, Supreme Court of India

41.	Gunrock Cricket Club
42.	Hyderabad Blues Cricket Club
43.	Hyderabad Cricket Academy
44.	Hyderabad Panthers Cricket Club
45.	Hyderabad Titans Cricket Club
46.	Hyderabad Union Cricket Club
47.	Hyderabad Wanderers Cricket Club
48.	Imperial Club
49.	International Cricket Club
50.	Jai Bhagwathi Cricket Club
51.	Kakatiya Cricket Club
52.	Khalsa Cricket Club
53.	Kishoresons Detergent Cricket Club
54.	Kosaraju Cricket Club
55.	Lok Nayak Cricket Club
56.	Lucky XI Cricket Club
57.	Mahaveer Cricket Club
58.	Mahesh Cricket Club
59.	Mahmood Cricket Club
60.	Manchester Cricket Club
61.	Manikumar Cricket Club
62.	Marredpally Blues Cricket Club
63.	Marredpally Colts Cricket Club

Fustice L. Nageswara Rao Former Judge, Supreme Court of India

64.	Marredpally Sporting Cricket Club
65.	Mayura Cricket Club
66.	Nataraj Cricket Club
67.	National Cricket Club
68.	Navjivan Friends Cricket Club
69.	New Blues Cricket Club
70.	New Stars Cricket Club
71.	Noble Cricket Club
72.	Our's Cricket Club
73.	Oxford Blues Cricket Club
74.	Panduranga Pai Memorial Cricket Club
75.	Pasha Beedi Cricket Club
76.	Picket Club
77.	PJL Cricket Club
78.	Prakasamnagar Youngsters Cricket Club
79.	Raghavijathasree Cricket Club
80.	Raju's Cricket Academy
81.	Raju's Cricket Club
82.	Rakesh Cricket Club
83.	Reliance Cricket Club
84.	Rohit XI Cricket Club
85.	Roshanara Recreation Club
86.	Royal Cricket Club
86.	Royal Cricket Club

Fustice L. Nageswara Rao Former Judge, Supreme Court of India

87.	Rushiraj Cricket Club
88.	S.N. Group Cricket Club
89.	Sacred Heart Cricket Club
90.	Safilguda Cricket Club
91.	Sagar Cricket Club
92.	Satya Cricket Club
93.	Satyam Colts Cricket Club
94.	Sayi Sathya Cricket Club
95.	Secunderabad Gymkhana Cricket Club
96.	Secunderabad Nawabs Cricket Club
97.	Secunderabad Union Cricket Club
98.	Shalimar Cricket Club
99.	Shanti Associates Cricket Club
100.	Southend Raymonds Cricket Club
101.	Southern Stars Cricket Club
102.	Sporting XI Cricket Club
103.	Sportive Cricket Club
104.	Sri Krishna Blues Cricket Club
105.	St. Andrew's Cricket Club
106.	St. Mary's Cricket Club
107.	Starlets Cricket Club
108.	Sun Shine Cricket Club
109.	Sungrace Cricket Club

Fustice L. Nageswara Rao Former Judge, Supreme Court of India

110.	Superstars Cricket Club
111.	Sutton Cricket Club
112.	Swastik Union Cricket Club
113.	Tarakararma Cricket Club
114.	Team Kun Cricket Club
115.	Telangana Cricket Club
116.	Tirumala Cricket Club
117.	Universal Cricket Club
118.	Venus Cybertech Cricket Club
119.	Vijay Anand Cricket Club
120.	Vijay Cricket Club
121.	Vijay Hanuman Cricket Club
122.	Vijaynagar Cricket Club
123.	Vijayapuri Willowmen Cricket Club
124.	Vimco Cricket Club
125.	Visaka Cricket Club
126.	Walker Town Cricket Club
127.	West Marredpally Cricket Club
128.	Yadav Dairy Cricket Club
129.	Young Citizens Cricket Club
130.	Young Masters Cricket Club
131.	Youth Cricket Club
132.	Zinda Tilismath Cricket Club